Welcome to the adventures of emilia bedelia. Population: At least you and me.

Welcome! You made it here! And after over a year of thinking about it, I made “here” a reality. It’s not the destination; it’s the journey, right?

2014 was the start of it all.

2015 was my most exciting year to date, which is reflected by my new library of digital pictures, my bank account, and my vacation time usage (thank goodness for hoarded vacation time and awesome bosses). Worth the investment.

2016 started with Jamaica and in the spirit of keeping things in motion, I’m planning the next great adventure.

If you could pick one dream trip this year, big or small, where would you go? I’d like to hear. Maybe we can inspire each other and share ideas.

This is the beginning. Adventures of current day and those of yesteryear.

Leave a Reply

